My new Own

Yes, I am writing in english, and you can ask yourself : Why?? Well, now I am advertisig My Blog in Facebook, and, you know, English is the world language. My english is not very well, becaue I am the result of the Spanish Educative System.

This week, I am going to have got 1000 visits,  yes, it is a prediction, but I will can do it. Yes, but today I am going to advertise a blog of a friend called MONTi.  Because he was introduced me in the WordPress world and because he is one of my best friends.

He use to post a lot of videos and interesting things like photos. 

And Tha i’s All 

 

  

Una respuesta to “My new Own”

  1. And Tha i’s All? jaja me ha gustado, cuando termine mis examenes haré uno igual xD

Responder

